Click Ring for Details
Colonel White High School
Class of 1963

You Are Here!

 

 

 

||||"Poppa Cougar"

Class of 1963 - E mail Directory

A - J :: K - Z

Last / Married Name
First Name
E Mail / Status
Adkins Brytle
Joetta
-
Adkins Campbell
Janis janispcampbell@yahoo.com
Albrecht
Michael
-
Albrecht
Patrick
-
Alfen Lasher Linda
-
Allen O'Brien Suzanne
-
Alles Anita
-
Alley Joyce
-
Anderson Eric eganders@yahoo.com
Anderson Nancy
Deceased
Andrews John
Deceased
Angell Randy randangell@aol.com
Apple James jlapple@ix.netcom.com
Apple Wellbaum
Rebecca
 -
Austin Kilheffer
Sandra
 -
Bach
Stephen
 -
Bailey
Bill
 -
Baker
Douglas
-
Baker James james.a.baker@delphi.com
Baldasare Champbell Carol
-
Baroukh Benda
-
Benkel Schwartz phyllisbschwartz@yahoo.com
Bennington Devereaux Linda
-
Berger John
-
Bernie Portnoff Vicki
-
Bernsten Richard bernsten@msu.edu
Benson Hager Trudie

tomhager@lexicon.net.au

Best Deutsch Bonnie
-
Bledsoe Blakeley Jewel BHR1224@aol.com
Bowles Dunn Terry
-
Brakefield Susan
-
Brandt Kathleen
-
Brandt Mark
-
Branton Larry lsb@san.rr.com
Braunstein Branton Lawrence
-
Brick Katherine
-
Bridges Janet
-
Bright Paul
-
Brinkmeyer David
-
Brown Jeffery
-
Buller John
-
Bussen Nancy
-
Butz Runyon Vikki
-
Carvill Cline Barbara
-
Chasens Carol
-
Chitwood Douglas
-
Conover Hoskins Kathleen
-
Cook Thomas
-
Coven Grove Judy
-
Croghan Johnson Sally ElBruceo@aol.com
Culbertson William
-
Cunix Levi Lenore
-
Davidson John
-
Davis Robert
-
Davis Scott barbellen1115@msn.com
Decker Jones Karen KJones@worthington.k12.oh.us
Diers Daniel
-
Dimitriou Hill Dimi
-
Donenfeld Douglas
-
Donnet Donald
-
Dubin Thomas
-
Dykstra Gee Jean jgee@woh.rr.com
Earle Mary
-
Eckert Fred
-
Ehman Ludeman Kathleen kgludeman@hotmail.com
Eshbaugh Gaines Sandra
-
Evans Keith
-
Felfoldi James jfelfoldi@aol.com
Fennel Davis Barbara barbellen1115@msn.com
Fetter Hedley Susan
-
Fisher Carl
-
Flinsbach Brown Judith
-
Frazier Douglas DouglasLFrazier@aol.com
Frost Gerald gfrost@indynet.com
Froug James
-
Fry William
-
Fultz Sharon
-
Funderburg Larry roycerv@aol.com
Gabriel Daniel
-
Gard Marshall Marilyn mjmarshall@aol.com
Garlikov Richard Rick@garlikov.com
Garrison Jane
-
Gebhardt Batey Karen
-
Geel Dana Beverly
-
Gehring Richard
-
Gessaman Rohrer Jo Anne jrohrer@mics.net
Goldman Joel jkg@getnet.net
Goode Brombaugh Gail
-
Gray Behm Barbara
-
Griffin Sandra
-
Griffith Bruce
-
Grosnickle William
Deceased
Grossman Hohn Linda
-
Haendel Ronald Rhaendel@cs.com
Hain Martin Kathryn
-
Halbach Larry lhalbach@aol.com
Haller Dale
-
Hambleton Carlos
-
Hamiel Rosemary crosiebob@aol.com
Hammond Wesley
-
Hanos Barbara SunBchGirl@aol.com
Hardman Gail
-
Harrison Sandra
-
Harrison Walter toinsure@aol.com
Hasenjager Joseph jejtac@aol.com
Hayes Soennen Ann
-
Hayre Donna
-
Heil Tom
-
Hein Robert
-
Helsel Steve
-
Hendershot Paul
-
Henning Lorah Mary
-
Herbig Slellenger Virginia
-
Herman Bryne Alyce alycebyrne@yahoo.com
Heymann Michael
-
Hinshaw William bhinshaw@mvctc.com
Hirschburg Carol
-
Hohenbrink Patrick Sue
-
Hollar Larry Larry.Hollar@proforma.com
Horn Minturn Sharon
-
Hubbard Bruce
-
Hulman Bruce brucehulman@comcast.net
Humble Alan Humble@coax.net
Hyer Sara
-
Irwin Robert bobleeirwin@attbi.com
Jacobi Robert
-
Jacobs Naomi naomi_us@yahoo.com
Jacobs Victor
-
Jacobson Marias Susan amgolfdive@mindspring.com
Johnson Bell Nancy TMNCB@aol.com
Jones Alan ajrlton@aol.com
Joslin Marion
-
Kahn Marilyn
Deceased
Katz Nevin
-
Kay Susan
-
Keish Rodney
-
Kenady Silverston Cheryl

Cherylkenady@wmconnect.com

Keys John
-
Kinnaman Daniel
-
Kiser Long Julia
-
Knott Ronald
Deceased
Kottler Paul pdkottler@bigvalley.net
Krueger James
-
Krueger Hardin Vicki
-
Kuntz James
-
Kurtz Samuel rudy2@voyager.net
Kurtzer Speigel Nina joespeigel@attbi.com
Lake James Lakej222@yahoo.com
Lawton James lawton@jglide.net
Lecompte Wisniewski Jacqueline cheryprop@prodigy.net
Leet Louis
-
Leffler Keller Donna
-
Lehmkuhle Pharris Charlotte
-
Lewis Thompson Linda n8vaz@sbcglobal.net
Litsey Fred
-
Littrell Baker Shirley
-
Llyod John
-
Longo John
-
Lorton Thomas
-
Louick Lynn Eileen eileen.lynn@att.net
Louis Jensvold Jacqueline
-
Lovely Danny
-
Lykins Barbara
-
MacKay John Jmackay@aol.com
Malone Harry
-
Mann Jeral
-
Manos Gary
-
March Timothy timmarch@aol.com
Marsh Gregory

Greg_Marsh@ekit.com

Matusoff Bolger Linda
-
Maxton Wayne teacher_30_yrs@hotmail.com
Mayerson Leslie
Deceased
Mazas George
-
McCardle Moore Eldena
-
McCoppin Richard rgmccoppin45@yahoo.com
McCullough Brinkmeyer Anne

brink@ucnsb.net

McDermott Poore Jacqueline
-
McMullen Melissa
-
McNealy Gustin Jolynn jlgustin@aol.com
McWhorter Doug
-
Mershon Robert

rmmn8rdl@go-concepts.com

Meyer Tom
-
Meyers Janet
-
Meyers Stephen
-
Michael Phipps Sandra
-
Midgett Robert
-
Miller Thomas
Deceased
Miller Wayne
-
Miller William
Deceased
Miller Murr Suzanne
-
Miller Spring Wava
-
Minton Lafong Marilyn
Deceased
Mishkind Michael
-
Mistrousis Christos
Deceased
Monbeck Angela
-
Moraites Ted
-
Morgan Hittle Cynthia
-
Moritz Stewart Barbara
-
Murphy Dan
-
Murray Machesney Barbara
-
Myers Chacko Susan schako@mn.rr.com
Nagle Jack
Deceased
Napier Schultz Laura
-
Neff David dneff@bellsouth.net
Nolte David
-
O'Toole Colleen
Deceased
Olinger Eppig Karen
-
Olt John
-
Oswlat Pamela
-
Owens Roger
-
Patterson Larry
Deceased
Patton James
-
Patton Michael MQPatton@prodigy.net
Paulson Neil napaulson@earthlink.com
Perkins Roger
-
Phipps Gary

g.j.phipps@worldnet.att.net

Pope Roush Judith
-
Powell Thaman Peggy
-
Pratt Roy
-
Purk Stephen
-
Pyles Sugarbaker Elaine sugarbaker@maysvilleky.net
Raez Yantis Barbara
-
Rasley Branson Judith
-
Reed Thomas
-
Reis Brinsman Reita brunsie@si-net.com
Retter Wender Susan bobwender@cox.net
Reynolds John JEMER01@aol.com
Richardson Von Kaenel Carol
-
Ridenour Snyder Lesile
-
Rivin Roe Marcie
-
Robinson Richard
-
Rockoff Hugh rockoff@econ.rutgers.edu
Romeo Edith
-
Ross Tom tross@siscom.net
Roy Michael
-
Rubin Dan
-
Ruyledge Berverly
-
Sanders Margaret
Deceased
Sauer Richard
-
Savage Robert bobcat@perfection-carpet.com
Schaefer Paul Spreelax2@hotmail.com
Schear Wuebbeis Jean Ann
-
Scheller Gerald
-
Scher Goldhoff Arlene

arlenesgoldhoff@aol.com

Schmidt Garlow Linda
-
Schneider Simon
Deceased
Schollenberger Early Lynn
-
Schommer Voris Rebecca
-
Schuster Julie
-
Schwarz Peter
-
Scott Greg
-
Scott Patrick
-
Seal Constance
-
Seivers Foreman Shirley
-
Sester Barbara
-
Shalda Walter
-
Shaner Kline Mary Jane
-
Sheets William
-
Shunk Evemy Shirley
-
Signom Robert
-
Simon Lashenick Barbara
-
Skellenger Virginia virginia.k.skellenger@boeing.com
Skolnik Flagel Sharon SFOhio@aol.com
Slack David
-
Slutzky James
-
Smith Joyce
-
Snyder Weaver Sharon
-
Speigel Michael
-
Stein Robert
-
Stevens Randi
-
Stewart Bullock Kelly
Stockstill Mark mstockst@graphicadesign.com
Stonerock Hybloom-Altschu Susan
-
Stuckey Susan
-
Swackhamer Ronald
-
Teague Rodney
-
Theobald Coulter Betty bcoulter@cin.rr.com
Thomas Wirth Cecille
-
Thompson Donald n8vaz@sbcglobal.net
Thompson Kaylor Lenore
-
Thornton Sizemore Darlene Granny100@aol.com
Toston Louise
-
Toth Linda
-
Troup Paul
-
Tyler Leon
-
Udis Jeffery
Deceased
Waggoner Michael mwaggoner@daytonins.com
Wallace Bruce
-
Wallace Miller Barbara
-
Ward Patricia
-
Warshawsky Diane
-
Weaver Gary
-
Webb Dennis
-
Weidel Wagers Natalie
-
Weine Fromson Linda lfomson@columbus.rr.com
Weisman Raglan Sandra
-
West Theodore
-
West Greene Lynda
-
Wheeler Lewis
-
Whipkey Keister Cynthia
-
White Grosser Cheryl
-
Williams Simpson Judy
-
Wirth Cecile
-
Wyant Ronald
-
Young Kropa Susan susan@kropa.net
Zappin Paul
-
Zimmerman Parker Arlene
-
Zsambok Adler Caroline
-

A - J :: K - Z


Back to Top



©2003 Colonel White H.S. Class of 1963 :: Designed and Maintained by Scott Thompson

 

|
E-mail us......click here to send message